Cavetown x Kevin Devine Devinyl Splits No. 11 - Cavetown

Cavetown x Kevin Devine Devinyl Splits No. 11

Devinyl Splits No. 11 is the fifth split in Devinyl Splits, Vol. 2. It features Cavetown on Side A and Kevin Devine on Side B.

Cavetown reworks his song "Devil Town" for the first half of the split. Originally released in 2015, the track has become a fan favorite, and this reimagined recording has the song sounding better than ever. Cavetown put the finishing touches on a busy 2018 by releasing a split called Animal Kingdom: Comet with Chloe Moriondo. The big year started back in January with the release of his most recent full-length, Lemon Boy.

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for supporting the Official Cavetown Merch Webstore!

Note - you are shopping on the United States store! If you're ordering from the UK, you should shop here.

Pressing Information

750 - Red
250 - Half Red / Half Clear